Somebody get me a Dentist!!!

Osiyo ( greeting in Cherokee. )

I know this is late and I was actually trying to come with something for Valentines day, but my mind was blank. So for the sake of creativity I will declare the heart picture a belated valentines gift too all the people who are still holding on to humanity.:)

The rest, are the sweets that I will consume all by my self. πŸ™‚ It is also interesting to see how post production can increase color excitement in images. Enjoy πŸ™‚

valentineThis last picture is to reflect what will happen once I finish all the sweets. :(. My brother took this image and I did Post production on it to bring out the color.

16 thoughts on “Somebody get me a Dentist!!!

  1. There comes a time in everyone’s life when they just have to get up and say – to heck with control, I’m eating that lot up.

Leave a Reply

