Hello boys.

yia sas ( hello in greek, )

When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left, and could say, ‘I used everything you gave me’. 
Erma Bombeck

Hey all, long time.
Here comes another one, once again I fell into the same trap. I decided to do a short experiment and some how ended up creating a replication. However today, I forced my self to stop and call it quits. I can see many errors but I think it’s time to do some other stuff that has been influencing my mind. As you can see from the process, that I tried to start of in color, then do something creative and ended up below.
Hope you enjoy it.
Thanks. 🙂
2 thoughts on “Hello boys.

Leave a Reply

