A home alone.

Hello.

So, I have been ill for the past week, I am guessing I was burnt out.  But the problem with being ill is the boredom and lack of energy. The only way I think to aid the recovery process apart from resting is to do some slow-paced personal work, keeping the brain active. Below are some images that I did. The house is referenced from Punta House by Marcio Kogan, but I had no intention of doing an exact 3d copy, but more of a personal test.

Also a shout out to uknetgeeks 🙂

As always, click to enlarge. Thanks 🙂

vis amoursamar_1vis amoursamar_3vis amoursamar_2

3 thoughts on “A home alone.

Leave a Reply

