Vertical lines.

ᎣᏏᏲ (Osiyo) ‘ᏏᏲ (Siyo) ( hello in Cherokee )

If a lie is roared from the highest peak, to a truth spoken in a whisper, the conscious mind will be able to assert and know the difference.

Here are some relatively simple looking images, although I must admit, it took me a lot of time testing, to get it to this stage. However I am pleased with the current result, as it allowed me to understand some aspects and solve problems, which should help me for the next piece!.  These images were tests in relation to the 2014 images that I did. As I had mentioned, I ran into problems, which I now can say, I have solved. Phew!.

Everything is 3d.

Thanks. 🙂

Building front Samar 2

Building front Samar 1

close up.

Building front Samar 1 close up

One thought on “Vertical lines.

Leave a Reply

