Randomizer.

Hello.

“Belief is subject to the derivation of value.” (me!)

I have not posted in a while, and currently confined to the artist block. Hence, using mix media, consisting of 3d, photography, animation and drawings to give my self a start up. I added the photo first, because, I edited it from the original below. Sometimes, I find it easier to work with terrible images and often get stuck at the correct ones. I do hope you enjoy them. Thanks.

Photo

samar bnw21Render

samarf m house3

S+P DoftestArt

samar 2014 s3 samar 2014 s2 samar 2014 s1 samar bnw21 beforeAnimation

MONADthegreat-h3tMONADthegreat-twirl

Leave a Reply

